top of page

PRAYER STORM MEDIA

Prayer Storming Heaven Into Earth

Greetings to You in Jesus Great Name!

The global prayer movement is experiencing a transitional time in history. Recently I was awakened out of sleep by hearing a word trumpeted in my bedroom. In the seer anointing I saw the words written out before me,"God at War!" It startled me. In today's article I encourage you to join me on the walls of intercession with a growing army of prayer warriors, to declare the heart of God for the days in which we live! If you missed them you can still read my recent article, Which Way Will the Scales Tip, along with the free audio message, Entering into the Intercession of Christ. These and many other free messages are available atENMedia.org or at James Goll on iTunes. Along with today's article on Prayer Storming Heaven into Earth, don't miss the teleconference call I recorded with Jon Hamill on It's Time for a Prayer Convergence. Jon and Jolene Hamill are joining forces with me as the new International Directors of Prayer Storm. So you will not want to miss this strategic exchange.

James Medical Recovery Update

It has now been close to three months since my decompression and fusion surgery. Unfortunately, the medical bills have been pouring in recently. So your continued financial support and prayers are greatly appreciated!

A couple weeks ago I gingerly made my first public ministry trip to the Voice of the Prophets in PA. It was wonderful to get out of the house and the Lord blessed the meetings! It is still important that I take things rather slowly as the pain from the nerve inflammation and damage still have a long way to go before they are fully restored and healed. So I will probably only be traveling and speaking once a month for a while.

If each person who receives this email gives a one-time or monthly gift of $10, it would make a big difference. Please consider donating today. Thank you each and everyone for continuing to stand with me at this time! I appreciate your prayers and gifts until the recovery is complete.

Remember, Together in Jesus, We Make a Great Team!

PAST ARTICLES
PAST E-BLAST
PAST VIDEOS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
bottom of page