top of page

PRAYER STORM MEDIA

Urgent Prayer for James Goll & Health Update (New)

Greetings to You in Jesus Great Name!

As I continue to be at home recovering from my surgery (see below for an update), it's a great comfort to know that as we follow the Word, Will, and Ways of God, we are transformed into His Glory! I am delighted to bring you today's article and audio message, and know that as you surrender to God's W.W.W. it will change your life!


Starting March 14th, I invite you to join me for a 6-Week Web Class on Hearing God's Voice Today. I am looking forward to this time of mentoring so that you can learn to hear God's voice with greater clarity than ever before! What's even better is that you can Register Free! It's not too late to read my previous article on 5 Prophetic Insights for 2016 and Beyond including the Annual ACPE Word for 2016 prepared by Cindy Jacobs. You can also still listen to the audio message on The Office and Ministry of a Prophet.

Mercy Medical Update

I continue on a slow mend at home from the "decompression and fusion" surgery on 2/1. On Friday, February 26th, I meet with the neurosurgeon to have an X-Ray and determine my progress and any needed follow-up. Twice a week I continue to have physical therapy in my home. Some days are better than others, but I continue to be encouraged in the Lord. He is faithful! This surgery was an invasive and intense medical procedure requiring me stop 90% of what I do. So I will remain in recovery for the next several weeks and do not yet know what life and ministry will look like in the future. But I can count on this: "For I know the plans I have for you," says the Lord. "They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope." Jeremiah 29:11

Thank you for your prayers, and for continuing to stand with me in this on going battle. Your support is such an encouragement to our ministry during this time. If you would still like to contribute, you may donate here. Blessing to Each of You!

Remember, Together in Jesus, We Make a Great Team!

PAST ARTICLES
PAST E-BLAST
PAST VIDEOS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
bottom of page